The CATPC Board consists of seven commissioners: two City Council representatives, four members shall be owners or managers of businesses in the tourism industry and one at large position.  The initial terms of the Commissioners were staggered 1, 2, 3, and 4-year terms, with re-appointments terms of four years.  Presently, the Commissioners are:

Brian Herring, City Council Representative
Toinette Madison, Industry Representative, Boone County Heritage Museum
Nathan Patton, Industry Representative, Brick Oven Pizza of Harrison
Robin Reeves, Industry Representative, McDonald's of Harrison
Shannon Snow, At-Large Position Representative, Community First Bank
Dena Taylor, City Council Representative
Phillip Wood, Industry Representative, Wood Property Management

Robin Reeves serves as Chairman and Phillip Wood serves as Vice Chairman. If you would like to email any of the commissioners, please right click their name listed above to copy their email address.

11:43 pm
November 23, 2017